Latest GK GS

Updated By: LatestGKGS Desk

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme Help Desk 011-24300606 or Email for Complaint



PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme (PMKSNS) Steps to check your installment status, help desk 011-24300606, and process to report issues with installment or personal details.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has transferred the 6th installment of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana amount 17,100 Crores Rs to 9 Lakh beneficiary Farmers.

Under the scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana every year beneficiary farmers get Rs 2000 three times in a financial year.

Being a beneficiary farmer if you have not received the latest installment of the amount in your bank account you can register a complaint using the following process.

Farmers can report their issue at landline number 011-23381092, 011-24300606.

There is an email address for farmers to send their complaint about the Kisan Samman Nidhi at pmkisan-ict [at] gov [dot] in 

Steps to check your installment online on PM Kisan portal ( 

1. Go to official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 

2. Select the 'Farmers Corner' option given on the web page. 

3. Under the list of 'Farmers Corner' select 'Beneficiary Status'. 

4. By clicking on Beneficiary Status you will land on a new page containing a form for selecting one of the options from Aadhaar number, Bank Details, or registered Mobile Number. 

5. After submitting the form with a given data farmer can see all the detail of his Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi installments.


Latest Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM KISAN) SCHEME Updates

» Modi 2.0 Cabinet Extends PM-KISAN Scheme To All Farmers

» Modi 2.0 Cabinet decision every farmer will get Rs 6000 per year

» PM Narendra Modi Launches PM-Kisan Scheme From Gorakhpur, UP

» Government of India launches Surakshit Matritva Aashwasan

» Swachh Bharat: Swacchta hi Seva 2019 Campaign

» PM Narendra Modi launches National Animal Disease Control Programme on 11 Sep 2019