Latest GK GS

Updated By: LatestGKGS Desk

INDvsENG: BCCI declare names of Indian Cricket team for T20



BCCI announces the names of Indian Cricket team for T20 matches

BCCI announces Indian Cricket team to play against England in T20 matches on Friday 6th January 2017

Virat Kohli will lead the Indian Cricket team in the T20 and ODI matches.

Yuvraj Singh back in Indian Cricket team for T20 and ODI matches

For the T20 matches Indian cricket team lead by Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Panth, Manish Pandey, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal and Mandeep Singh.

India has to built up to lead the top rankings in the T20 matches as in the earlier rankings, India was at the second position in ODI cricket and third position in T20 format.


Latest Bcci Updates

» BCCI vs Lodha Committee Controversy removal of Thakur and Shirke

» Supreme Court Anurag Thakur and Ajay Shirke removed from BCCI

» Supreme Court restricted financial transactions of BCCI

» World Champion Michael Schumacher in coma for last 3 years

» Current Affairs: 6 Dec 2016 headlines nation sport research

» Current Affairs: 4 dec 2016 Nation, Sports, Research