Latest GK GS

Updated By: LatestGKGS Desk

Government announces names of winners in Lucky Draw scheme



The Government of India launches the names of winners at Digi Dhan Mela under Lucky Draw scheme

The first lot of winners is launched by Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and Ravi Shankar Prasad.

As per the scheme, the winners will be allowed a cashback of Rs.1000 to 15,000 winners using digital payment.

As per the scheme, the practise will still continue for 100 days and people can start making digital payments to win the prize

Niti Aayog also stated that the government will organise events in 100 cities in next 100 days to aware the people to make digital payments in different parts of the country.

The main aim under this scheme is to ensure easy digital payments to become normal in the country.

Discounts are also provided for making digital payments at Railway stations, petrol pumps etc.


Latest Digidhan Vyapar Yojana Updates

» Steps for Digital Payment under Digidhan Vyapar Yojana lucky draw

» Eligible Modes of Payment of digidhan Vyapar Yojana to win 1 Cr

» Finance Ministry declares Major tax relief after demonetisation

» Goa first state to adopt cashless transactions from 31st December