Latest GK GS

Updated By: LatestGKGS Desk

ICC World Cup 2019 Captain Virat Kohli Team, Match Schedule



Indian Cricket Team for ICC World Cup 2019, Captain, Batsman, Bowler, Wicket Keeper, Match Schedule

Senior Selection Committee for BCCI announced the list of Indian Cricket Team Players for the World Cup 2019 starting from 30th May 2019.

K.L. Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, and Vijay Shakar secured their places in the squad of Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2019. 

Team India for World Cup 2019:

1. Virat Kohli (Captain)

2. Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain)

3. Shikhar Dhawan

4. Mahendra Singh Dhoni

5. Kedar Jadhav

6. Dinesh Karthik (Wicket Keeper)

7. Yujvendra Chahal

8. Kuldeep Yadav

9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

10. Hardik Pandya

11. Ravindra Jadeja

12. Jaspreet Bumrah

13. Mohammad Shami

Schedule for World Cup 2019 Match for Team India

Date Of Match Match Stadium Time (IST)
5th June 2019 India vs South Africa Southhampton 3 PM
9th June 2019 India vs Australia Oval, London 3 PM
13th June 2019 India vs New Zeland Trent Bridge 3 PM
16th June 2019 Indian vs Pakistan Old Trafford 3 PM
22nd June 2019 India vs Afghanistan Southhampton 3 PM
27th June 2019 Indian vs Westindies Old Trafford 3 PM
30th June 2019 India vs England Edgbaston 3 PM
02 July 2019 India vs Bangladesh Edgbaston 3 PM
06 July 2019 India vs Sri Lanka Headingley 3 PM



Latest World Cup 2019 Updates

» Daily Current Affairs 19th March 2019 GK GS Bulletins

» South African Cricketer JP Duminy announces retirement from ODIs after 2019 World Cup

» Daily Current Affairs 14th March 2019 GK GS Bulletins

» Malaysian Open Badminton 2019 Winners Names

» Special Olympics World Games 2019: India Bagged 188 Medals

» FIFA: India hosts U-17 Women's World Cup 2020